Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Plymouth - Rockford Pointe

5 rating

Brittany is the best!

4 rating

Great service & great price!

1 rating

I showed a picture. I said a 1 and a half and she basically took it down to the skin. Very disappointing. Super nice stylist but I dont have a a difficult haircut with very few specific instructions. Squared in the back was tapered and blended. 1 and a half was basically a half or whatever is down to the skin. I mean come on.

Rated 3.8 out of 5.0 based on 44 Client reviews

5
Dillon F. | May 28, 2021 Google

" Brittany is the best!"

4
Dawn L. | April 11, 2021 Google

" Great service & great price!"

1
Dave W. | March 18, 2021 Google

" I showed a picture. I said a 1 and a half and she basically took it down to the skin. Very disappoi"

1
Mike H. | February 19, 2021 Google

" Stylist scratched my neck with clippers and now my neck has a huge welt that is very score and look"

1
mario b. | November 13, 2020 Google

" Really bad service. The rush to get more clients and the cuts are rough and don?t follow what you a"

4
Michael B. | September 3, 2020 Google

" Really nice employees. Pretty standard haircut. Can't complain"

1
subash s. | July 26, 2020 Google

" Aweful experience! The hair dresser almost yelled at my wife when she raised her concerns regarding"

5
Sam D. | June 16, 2020 Google

" Staff is nice and I love that they have a garbage can for every sport in MN"

5
Christopher D. | June 16, 2020 Google

" Nice procedures and styling"

5
Mathew S. | March 10, 2020 Google

"Go for the MVP package, 100% worth it"