Third Party Reviews

2
Stacy Cook | October 18, 2018 |

"Terrible service and having my child be "educated" aka reprimanded by the stylist for not keeping his hair brushed and knot free, was a bit much. Thanks, but not paying for that. Very few staff available."

1
Trent S. | October 08, 2018 |

"Extremely painfully slow.... not sure how this store makes money? I highly suggest a different sport clips store. I actually. Any believe this place, five customers waiting on the store and at least one of the the stylists seem to disappear..... I will not be coming back here, what a joke."

5
Daniel Wease Casci | September 29, 2018 |

"Very well done"

3
Terence G | September 29, 2018 |

"Nice people. Decent hair cuts"

5
Tyler | September 15, 2018 |

"I see mixed reviews on here so I wanted to chime in and say I had a good experience and will be back."

4
Melony Micheals | August 12, 2018 |

"Fast, good cuts."

3
Mirza Baig | July 27, 2018 |

"Service was good"

5
Jeff Ocel | June 23, 2018 |

"Came in today, and Amy cut my hair. She was very friendly and competent - Got the MVP treatment as a first time customer, and it would be worth the extra mark up, will go again. The store was clean and well lit, and I liked my hair when it was done. no pressure to get it taken care of, and the check in system was easy to understand, I just didn't notice the big TV with the waitlist at first, so look for that."

1
Michael Nicholas | June 24, 2018 |

"If I could rank this lower than 1 star, I would... I recently got a hack job from this particular Sports Clips. I am 33 years old, get a haircut on a monthly basis, simple math would suggest I’ve had over 300 hair cuts in my life. This by far was the worst hair cut ever, my dog Norbert could have done a better job. The cut is patchy, uneven and completely missed a spot behind my ear. My neck line is by far the worst, Norbert could cut a straighter line (I wish I could post a picture to this review). If a half moon line going up the back of my head is the new “in thing” consider me trending. I wish I could remember the name of my stylist, but unfortunately I can’t. Please do yourself a favor and drive the extra mile to the Sports Clips on the west side of Plymouth. *to make matters worse, I went back to see what they could do to fix it... The woman who was working the front desk was very rude, told me to check in and said it would be a 48 minute wait........ then I drove to the mentioned Sports Clips a mile west and got prompt, excellent service from Amanda."

5
Ashley Johnson | June 24, 2018 |

"Awesome atmosphere, my husband loves it there. I recommend Amy- she's the best."