Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Plymouth - Rockford Pointe

5 rating

This was first time to this location. Loved it!

4 rating

They do a really good job on my curly PR hair.

2 rating

I checked in online and there was 0 wait. As I'm driving in, they cancelled my reservation, and now the wait is 40 minutes. Yikes. Talk about horrendous service.

Rated 3.9 out of 5.0 based on 50 Client reviews

5
Bob C. | December 13, 2021 Google

" This was first time to this location. Loved it!"

4
Gary C. | December 13, 2021 Google

" They do a really good job on my curly PR hair."

2
Justin Z. | November 3, 2021 Google

" I checked in online and there was 0 wait. As I'm driving in, they cancelled my reservation, and now"

5
Kyle S. | October 28, 2021 Google

" Always a good effective place to get your hair cut."

5
Jared M. | August 27, 2021 Google

" In the past I always went to great clips because it was cheap and easy. I regret not switching over"

5
Mark B. | August 16, 2021 Google

" shara was very nice & easy to work with. Self assured and easy- going. My hair looks better tha"

5
Dillon F. | May 28, 2021 Google

" Brittany is the best!"

4
Dawn L. | April 11, 2021 Google

" Great service & great price!"

1
Dave W. | March 18, 2021 Google

" I showed a picture. I said a 1 and a half and she basically took it down to the skin. Very disappoi"

1
Mike H. | February 19, 2021 Google

" Stylist scratched my neck with clippers and now my neck has a huge welt that is very score and look"